header
button
button
button
button
button
button
button
button
button
button
button
button
button
button
trans
button

Staff Directory:

Name
Room
Position
Email
Hummel, Susan
Office
Principal Susan_Hummel@notes.k12.hi.us
Kanda, Karen
Office
Vice-Principal Karen_Kanda@notes.k12.hi.us
Udarbe, Christine
Office
Vice-Principal Christine_Udarbe@notes.k12.hi.us
Fuddy, Lewis
Gym
Athletic Director Lewis_Fuddy@notes.k12.hi.us
Apana, Joan
Office-Rm. 3
Registrar Joan_Apana@notes.k12.hi.us
Silva, Dominique
Office
Administrative Assistant(SASA) Dominique_Silva@notes.k12.hi.us
Anahu, Linda
L202
Career & Tech Ed Linda_Anahu@notes.k12.hi.us
Atwater, Carlene
Office
Health Aide Carlene_Atwater@notes.k12.hi.us
Bowley, David
C203
Art David_Bowley@notes.k12.hi.us
Brilhante, Mark
D105
Peer Education Mark_Brilhante@notes.k12.hi.us
Cain, Steven
B
Special Education Steven_Cain@notes.k12.hi.us
Carter, Leslie
Office
Clerk Typist 3 Leslie_Carter@notes.k12.hi.us
Caruso, Steve
D103
Math Steven_Caruso@notes.k12.hi.us
Cashman-Valdez, Colleen
Office-Rm. 15
Counselor-O-Z Colleen_Cashman-Valdez@notes.k12.hi.us
Chen, Janice
M201
Communications Acad Janice_Chen@notes.k12.hi.us
Childers, Sue
Office
Counselor's Educational Assistant Sue_Childers@notes.k12.hi.us
Cofran, Blanche
Office
Registrar Clerk Blanche_Cofran@notes.k12.hi.us
Colon, MSgt. Jose
MTLS
NJROTC Jose_Colon@notes.k12.hi.us
Cummings, Cookie
F-Lounge
Head Custodian Cookie_Cummings@notes.k12.hi.us
Davids, June
A102
Social Studies June_Davids@notes.k12.hi.us
Davids, Robert
A203
Social Studies Robert_Davids@notes.k12.hi.us
Donlon, Jeffrey
H207
Special Education Jeffrey_Donlon@notes.k12.hi.us
Fitchett, Arthur
Woods
Career & Tech Ed Arthur_Fitchett@notes.k12.hi.us
Smith, Priscilla
L203
Teen Care teen_care@notes.k12.hi.us
Leonard, Annie
A101
Special Education Annie_Leonard
Gfell, Karola
H206
Language Arts Karola_Gfell@notes.k12.hi.us
Giannasio, Kristine
F203
ESL/Pregnant Teens Kristine_Giannasio@notes.k12.hi.us
Gibbs, Duane
Office
Student Services Coordinator Duane_Gibbs@notes.k12.hi.us
Haine, Kristin
locker room
P.E. Kristin_Haine@notes.k12.hi.us
Hanifin-Wong, Teresa
H210
Art Teresa_Hanifin-Wong@notes.k12.hi.us
 
 
Herlitz, Vanessa
B
Special Education Vanessa_Herlitz@notes.k12.hi.us
Hikila, Kehaulani
A204
Language Arts Kehaulani_Hikila@notes.k12.hi.us
Inouye, April
H208
College & Career Counselor April_Inouye@notes.k12.hi.us
Johnson, Kay
PE 204
Health/P.E. Kay_Johnson@notes.k12.hi.us
Kahahawai-Welch, Joy
Office-Rm. 14
Counselor-A-Gi Joy_Kahahawai-Welch@notes.k12.hi.us
Kahane, Alfred
Cafeteria
Cafeteria Manager Alfred_Kahane@notes.k12.hi.us
Kam-Locascio, Becky
J101
SLC Coordinator Becky_Kam-Locascio@notes.k12.hi.us
Kapele, John
K202
Special Education John_Kapele@notes.k12.hi.us
Kidani, Glenn
J102
Band Glenn_Kidani@notes.k12.hi.us
Koopman, Kimberly
H209
Science Kimberly_Koopman@notes.k12.hi.us
Kofod, Adam
F102
Social Studies Adam_Kofod@notes.k12.hi.us
Lau, Richard
C102
Student Activities Coordinator Richard_Lau@notes.k12.hi.us
Leder, Sheila
D104
Special Education Sheila_Leder@notes.k12.hi.us
Lee, Candice
H203
Special Education Candice_Lee@notes.k12.hi.us
Lee, Maryann
J101
  Maryann_Lee@notes.k12.hi.us
Lines, Joan
Office
Clerk Typist 1 Joan_Lines@notes.k12.hi.us
Mano, Melissa
A103
Math Melissa_Mano@notes.k12.hi.us
Meulemans, Heather
L102
Language Arts Heather_Meulemans@notes.k12.hi.us
Middlesworth, Cara
B202
Special Education Cara_Middlesworth@notes.k12.hi.us
Morrison, Catherine
B201/202
Special Education Catherine_Morrison@notes.k12.hi.us
Mosher, Christian
M201
Communications Acad Christian_Mosher@notes.k12.hi.us
Murdock, Marc
F104
Language Arts  
Nemoto, Rachel
F205
World Languages Rachel_Nemoto@notes.k12.hi.us
Owens, Joshua
F101
Special Education Joshua_Owens@notes.k12.hi.us
Pidich, Tracey
D202
Math Tracey_Pidich@notes.k12.hi.us
Powers, Mary Kate
A202
Social Studies MaryKate_Powers@notes.k12.hi.us
Pregitzer, Micah
B203
Science Micah_Pregitzer@notes.k12.hi.us
Primacio, Lawrence
ALR/K201
P. E. Lawrence_Primacio@notes.k12.hi.us
Quigley, Polly
H202
Technology Polly_Quigley@notes.k12.hi.us
Radell, Sue
C101
Food Science Sue_Radell@notes.k12.hi.us
Rausch, Shawn
D201
Math Shawn_Rausch@notes.k12.hi.us
Robertson, Martha
Library
Librarian Martha_Robertson@notes.k12.hi.us
Church, Holly
B204
Science Holly_Church@notes.k12.hi.us
Alvarez Flores, Marcela
F202
World Languages Marcela_Alvarez_Flores@notes.k12.hi.us
Saifoloi, Kim
J101
SSC-Clerk Kim_Saifoloi@notes.k12.hi.us
Samudio, Marie
L101
Social Studies Marie_Samudio@notes.k12.hi.us
Bevacqua, Robert
H205
Science robert_bevacqua@notes.k12.hi.us
Sax, Jan-Joy
F203
Speech Pathologist Jan-Joy_Sax@notes.k12.hi.us
Shaffer, Christina
M202
Social Studies/Yearbook Christina_Shaffer@notes.k12.hi.us
Shepherd-Jones, Blade
B102
Science Blade_Shepherd-Jones@notes.k12.hi.us
Shigemura, Kathy
C202/M201
Art/Comm Academy Kathy_Shigemura@notes.k12.hi.us
Shufford, Cam
C1
SBBH Cam_Shufford@notes.k12.hi.us
Soares, Josette
Office
Accountant Josette_Soares@notes.k12.hi.us
Suehiro, Jamie
F201
Language Arts Jamie_Suehiro@notes.k12.hi.us
Sugasawara, Stuart
D205
Math Stuart_Sugasawara@notes.k12.hi.us
Suliafu, Luseane
A201
Language Arts Luseane_Suliafu@notes.k12.hi.us
Taitano, Doris
K202
Special Education Doris_Taitano@notes.k12.hi.us
Taniguchi, Kelli
Office-Rm. 12
CSAP Counselor Kelli_Taniguchi@notes.k12.hi.us
Taylor, Barbra
J101
Special Education Barbra_Taylor@notes.k12.hi.us
Tokushige, Kristie
P.E. Building
Athletic Trainer Kristie_Tokushige@notes.k12.hi.us
Tomas, Nicole
B101
Science Nicole_Tomas@notes.k12.hi.us
Van Oss, LCMR. Henry
NJROTC
NJROTC Henry_VanOss@notes.k12.hi.us
Warren, Stacey
J101
SBBH Stacey_Warren@notes.k12.hi.us
Kearns, Lucas
B
Science Lucas_Kearns@notes.k12.hi.us
Wills, Eassie
Office
School Safety Manager Eassie_Wills@notes.k12.hi.us
Young, Sandy
Office
Office Clerk/Typist Sandy_Young@notes.k12.hi.us
Staples, Nick
F
Math Nick_Staples@notes.k12.hi.us
Curtis, Marisa
B
Science

Marisa_Curtis@notes.k12.hi.us